Coming Soon

Sorry that it has been so long between post , but I havve some technical problems with my laptop, which I a trying to resolve.
Also I have an article in the works which I hope will be ready soon. As well as a new series of articles which will start soon. The new series will be Website Reviews, in which I will review family History websites, both ones we all know and use and also any that I have come across and will come across in my researches.

So I will publish soon, and I look forward to your comments and input on the articles.

One comment on “Coming Soon

  1. lynnie57 says:

    I am looking forward to reading your reviews. There seems to be so many genealogy websites out there and I have no idea which ones are worthwhile.

    Good luck with it.
    Lynn

Leave a Reply

